Image

Mysterious Lilies

So the usual blend of Lilies here are orange and yellow. That’s how it’s always been. But mysteriously this year the yellow has turned pink? Not sure how that is, but they are nonetheless still nothing but eye candy to me. [Of course, before the pink began to wilt]

It’s been a while since I’ve posted, and I know this isn’t my usual post, but things have been rather busy lately. I’ll try to post more flash fictions in the near future, but until then enjoy these lilies. 

Leave a Reply

